All Internet Sale Dates

All internet and video sales are hosted online at LMA Auctions. Bidding is available online,  in-person, or over the phone. Those interested in online bidding must register to bid on the LMA Auctions website using the instructions found here. If you prefer to bid over the phone, please contact your local sales representative or call the market prior to the sale.

Monthly Internet Feeder Cattle Sale
Friday, July 16, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021

Sale Time: 11 a.m. EST
Sale Location: UPI-Owenton, Ky., 86 Bramblett Road, Owenton, KY 40359
Contact: (502) 484-5010

 

Lower Middle Tennessee Cattle Association Video Board Sale
Friday, August 6, 2021
Friday, September 3 , 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021
Friday, November 5 , 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021

Sale Time: 9 a.m. CST
*NEW FOR 2021* Sale Location: Columbia Livestock Center, 1231 Industrial Park Road, Columbia, TN
Contact: (931) 223-8323

 

Tennessee Beef Alliance Sale

Sale Date: Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Weaning Date: Saturday, June 19, 2021

Sale Date: Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Weaning Date: Saturday, August 21, 2021

Sale Date: Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Weaning Date: Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sale Time: 9 a.m. CST
*NEW IN 2021* Sale Location: Columbia Livestock Center, 1231 Industrial Park Road, Columbia, TN
To order tags, contact: (931) 433-525